Stuck

Its funny, I’m not sure what my motive for making this blog was. Was it to gain some sort of internet fame? Was is to rant on about how “miserable” my life is? Why did I even make this blog? I know I’m just typing, and I know no one will even see it. I’m stating to feel like thats how life is. You do something, and no one sees it. When I die, most people won’t even know who I was in the first place. But the again, do I even want people to know who I am? So I can be constantly harassed and be in the public eye all the time? I don’t want that either. I’m in this unhappy place between wanting to be noticed and wanting to remain a secret. I’m not sure which is best.

One thought on “Stuck

  1. Pingback: Stuck | My akward life

Leave a Reply

